条款及细则

君立酒店提供此网站,包括本网站内所有资讯、软件、产品和服务,或在本网站(“网站”)或由此连结所提供的优惠,需要您,即用户,同意接受在此声明的所有条款、细则、政策和告示。君立酒店保留权利随时更改这些条款及细则,并在更改后于网站发布。
您造访本网站即代表您同意所有此类条款、细则和告示,以及君立酒店对条款及细则所作的任何更改。 “camluxhotel.com”、“君立酒店”或“我们”是指网站拥有者。 “您”是指我们这个网站的用户或浏览者。本网站的使用受以下条款及细则约束 :本网站按“现况”方式展示而并不作任何明示或暗示的保证。君立酒店及其员工、代理、第三方提供商、商家或许可方,并不保证网站及其运作之准确、可靠、不间断或无错误。任何代理或代表均没有权代表君立酒店为网站作出任何此类保证。


免责声明

本网站内容仅供您作一般阅览及使用,它可随时被更改而不作另行通知。尽管我们已尽全力确保网站内资讯的准确性,但君立酒店不会承担因错误或遗漏之任何责任,并保留在不预先通知的情况下修改、取消或更改网站上任何安排的权利。

请注意某些情况下,某些产品或酒店的概括风格会透过通用照片以作展示。


保障

使用本网站内任何信息或资料须自承风险。君立酒店或其关联公司、代理、代表或许可方,将不会对因使用本网站而导致的任何直接、间接、惩罚性、特殊、偶然、后果性或其他损失或损害(包括但不限于利润损失或储蓄损失)而负责。

您有责任确保透过本网站所享用的任何产品、服务或资讯能符合您的特定需要。

本网站不时还可能包含其他网站的连结,让您更方便获取进一步资讯。这并不表示我们认可这些网站,而我们对其内容亦不会承担任何责任。


版权

除公共领域上的资讯外,网站上包含的所有资讯(包括所有软件,HTML代码,Java小程序,Active X控件和其他代码)均受到香港特别行政区政府的版权法及外国版权法所保护。除非这些条款及细则另有明确规定,否则您不得在未经版权持有者事前同意下复制、分发、传播、显示、执行、重造、出版、许可、修改、改写、从中创作衍生作品、转让或出售网站上的任何资讯。

如事前未得君立酒店的书面同意,camluxhotel.com上所包含的任何资讯都不得进行逆向工程、拆解、反编译、转录、存储于检索系统、翻译成任何语言或电脑语言、以任何形式或通过任何方式(电子、机械、图像翻印、记录或其他)转售或重新分配。违反此规定可能会导致严重的民事及刑事处罚。


许可

除非另有列明,君立酒店和/或其许可人拥有camluxhotel.com上所有资讯的知识产权。这些材料包括但不限于设计、布局、形象、外观和图像。您可阅览和/或打印本网站页面以供您个人使用。



私隐政策

我们非常重视您的私隐。我们致力维护您用户信息的私隐和安全。君立酒店不会在未经您的同意下向任何第三方披露可识别的用户信息。本私隐政策适用于君立酒店的所有客户。若对私隐政策有任何重大变更,我们会在此页面公布并会在适当情况下,透过电子邮件通知您有关变更。此举可确保您能得悉我们收集的信息、了解如何运用并根据什么情况下可能会作出披露。


查阅及收集个人资料

网站可能收集您的个人资料,包括但不限于 : 您的姓名、位置、联络方式、旅游计划等,以为您提供更佳的整体客户体验并作推广作用。网站不会收集任何敏感的个人资料。您的个人资料可能会与您要求提供服务的第三方共享,以便该方履行此等服务。若您要求查阅、更正、删除阁下的个人资料或选择停止我们提供的推广资讯,请透过info@camluxhotel.com与我们联络。​


Cookies

本网站使用Cookies,根据君立酒店的私隐政策,当您到访君立酒店的网站即表示您同意我们使用Cookies。我们透过Cookies从各方面优化网站,包括:收集有关您造访网站的上下文信息,以提升网站功能和用户体验。此资讯有助我们了解客户的浏览习惯、自动调整网站的语言,并提高整体浏览体验。

Terms and Conditions

Camlux Hotel offers this website, including all information, software, products and services available from this website or offers as part of or in conjunction with this website (the "website"), to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all of the terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. Camlux Hotel reserves the right to make changes to these Terms and Conditions at any time by posting the changed Terms and Conditions in this location.

Your continued use of the website constitutes your agreement to all such terms, conditions and notices, and any changes to the Terms and Conditions made by Camlux Hotel. The term 'camluxhotel.com', 'Camlux Hotel' or 'us' or 'we' refers to the owner of the website. The term 'you' refers to the user or viewer of our website. The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use: This website is provided to you "as is" without warranty of any kind either express or implied. Camlux Hotel and its employees, agents, third-party providers, merchants or licensors do not warrant that the website and its operation will be accurate, reliable, uninterrupted or error-free. No agent or representative has the authority to create any such warranty regarding the website on behalf of Camlux Hotel.
 

Exclusion of Liability

The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice. While all reasonable efforts have been taken to ensure the accuracy of information on the website, Camlux Hotel does not accept responsibility for errors or omissions and reserve the right to amend, cancel or vary any of the arrangements featured on the website without notice.
 
Please note that in certain circumstances, generic photographic images have been used to represent the general style of a particular product or hotel.
 

Indemnification

Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk. Camlux Hotel or its respective affiliates, agents, representatives or licensors shall not be liable for any loss or injury or damages, either direct, indirect, punitive, special, incidental, consequential or otherwise (including, but not limited to, lost profits or lost savings) resulting from use of the website.
 
It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
 
From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. It does not signify that we endorse such website(s) and we have no responsibility for their contents.
 

Copyright

Except for materials in the public domain under Hong Kong S.A.R. copyright law, all materials contained on the website (including all software, HTML codes, Java applets, Active X controls and other codes) are protected by the Government of the Hong Kong S.A.R. and foreign copyright laws. Unless as otherwise expressly provided in these terms and conditions, you may not copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, modify, rewrite, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any materials contained on the website without the prior consent of the copyright owner(s).
 
None of the materials contained on camluxhotel.com may be reverse-engineered, disassembled, decompiled, transcribed, stored in a retrieval system, translated into any languages or computer languages, retransmitted in any forms or by any means (electronic, mechanical, photo reproduction, recordation or otherwise), resold or redistributed without the prior written consent of Camlux Hotel. Violation of this provision may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.
 

License

Unless otherwise stated, Camlux Hotel and/or it’s licensors own the intellectual property rights for all materials on camluxhotel.com. These materials include, but are not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. You may view and/or print pages from this website for your own personal use.
 
 

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us. We are committed to maintain the privacy and security of your user information. Camlux Hotel will not disclose identifiable user information to any third party without consent. This privacy policy applies to all customers of the Camlux Hotel. We will post any material changes that we may make to our Privacy Policy in the future on this page and where appropriate, we will notify you of the change by email. This will ensure that you are always aware of the information we collect, how we use it and the circumstances under which we may disclose it.
 

Access and Collection of Personal Data

The website may collect your personal data, including but not limited to: your name, location, contact information, travel plans, etc. to provide you with a better overall user experience and for marketing purposes. The website will not request any sensitive personal data. Your personal data may be shared with third parties providing the services you have requested, in order to fulfill these service(s). You may request to access, correct or remove or opt out of our marketing campaigns by contacting us at info@camluxhotel.com.
 

Cookies

We employ the use of cookies. By using Camlux hotel's website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with Camlux hotel’s privacy policy.

We use cookies to help improve the website in a variety of different ways, including: collecting contextual information about your visit to the site to enhance the functionality of the website and user experience. This information is used to help us understand our customer's browsing habits, to automatically adjust the language of the website and improve the overall browser experience.